Waterfowl Advisory Committee

Chairman Vice-Chairman
William L. "Sam" Hiott, Jr.
1831 Capri Drive
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 843-556-2107
Lin Fore
315 George Washington Trail
Georgetown, SC 29440
Telephone: 843-546-2107
Craig Sasser
222 Smith Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Telephone: 843-527-8069
William S. "Tadpole" Baldwin, Jr.
31 Island Flats Lane
Green Pond, SC 29446
Telephone: 843-844-2322
Phil Wilkinson
407 Meeting Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Telephone: 843-546-5554
Stephen Thomas
545 Whitehead Court
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Telephone: 803-548-3074
A. Parker Barnes, Jr.
Post Office Drawer 1729
Beaufort, SC 29901-1729
Telephone: 843-522-2600
Robert S. Garmany
925 North Shem Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 843-881-7862
Campbell D. Coxe
P.O. Box 505
Darlington, SC 29540
Telephone: 843-393-1812
James Meadows
Ducks Unlimited
3294 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 2-A
North Charleston, SC 29418

Waterfowl Advisory Committee Minutes

The Waterfowl Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes below are in the Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open the files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site. Most file sizes are less than 1M unless noted.

Get Adobe Reader