SCDNR Board

The S.C. Department of Natural Resources Board will meet on Thursday, April 17, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. at Rembert C. Dennis Building, Room 335, 1000 Assembly Street, Columbia, SC. See the meeting agenda for the topics to be discussed. We keep the minutes of past board meetings archived and available for your viewing.

Information regarding bear baying / baiting

Current Board Members

Chairman Vice Chairman
Mr. John P. Evans

Mr. John P. Evans
(Sixth Congressional District)
125 Regional Parkway, Suite 200
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Telephone: 803-536-6443
Fax: 803-531-4629
Email: jevans@cfevans.com

Term Expires: July 1, 2012

Mr. Cary L. Chastain

Mr. Cary L. Chastain
(Member At Large)
PO Box 21690
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: 843-442-0609
Fax: 843-577-0400
Email: chastainc@dnr.sc.gov

Term Expires: July 1, 2014


Members
Mrs. Caroline C. Rhodes

Mrs. Caroline C. Rhodes
(First Congressional District)
654 St. Andrews Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 843-225-5248, Extension 111
Fax: 843-225-5246
Email: caroline@thecharlestonangler.com

Term Expires: July 1, 2014

Mr. Michael E. Hutchinson

Mr. Michael E. "Mike" Hutchins
(Second Congressional District)
114 King Street
Lexington, SC 29072
Telephone: 803-359-0414
Fax: 843-359-2171

Term Expires: July 1, 2014

Mr. Larry L. Yonce

Mr. Larry L. Yonce
(Third Congressional District)
PO Box 175
Johnston, SC 29832
Telephone: 803-275-3244, Extension 4
Fax: 803-275-3852
Email: yoncel@dnr.sc.gov

Term Expires: July 1, 2014

Mr. Norman F. Pulliam

Mr. Norman F. Pulliam
(Fourth Congressional District)
812 East Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Telephone: 864-583-6964
Fax: 864-573-7191
Email: Norman@pulliaminvestment.com

Term Expires: July 1, 2016

Mr. D. Glenn McFadden

Mr. D. Glenn McFadden
(Fifth Congressional District)
332 E. Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Telephone: 803-326-6464
Fax: 803-326-7285
Email: mcfaddeng@dnr.sc.gov

Term Expires: July 1, 2014

Mr. Robert R. "Randy" Lowe

Mr. Robert R. "Randy" Lowe
(Seventh Congressional District)
1111 West Carolina Avenue
Hartsville, SC 29550
Telephone: 843-393-6127
Fax: 843-395-0468
Email: lower@dnr.sc.gov

Term Expires: July 1, 2014