Marine Advisory Committee

The next SCDNR Marine Advisory Committee meeting is Friday January 20th at 10:00 AM on the 3rd Floor of the Admin Building Conference Room or via Virtual GoToMeeting. Please read the accompanying guide for more information and the meeting agenda (PDF) for the topics to be discussed.

Invitation for Public Attendees

To contact the Marine Advisory Committee, please email or send correspondence to SCDNR, Attn: Marine Advisory Committee, P.O. Box 12559 Charleston SC, 29422.

Chairman Vice-Chair
Duane M. Swygert
DNR Board member
Jeffrey A. Massey
1st Term expires 6/30/2023
Mr. Charles Woods
1st Term expires 6/30/2024
Ms. Paula Keener
1st Term expires 6/30/2024
Mary Paige Adams
1st Term expires 6/30/2026
John Paul Cribb
1st Term expires 6/30/2026
Jason R. McCroskey
1st Term expires 12/31/2026

Archived Meeting Minutes