Skip Navigation
Leaves

  • School of Fish
  • Marine Photograph
  • Pelican
  • butterfly
Comprehensive Wildlife Conservation

Wildlife Biologists - SC Department of Natural Resources

Allen, David
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1324 Dunbarton Blvd.
Barnwell, SC 29812
Phone: 803-259-5474
Email:allend@dnr.sc.gov
Anderson, William D.
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9395
Email:andersonb@dnr.sc.gov
Baker, Buddy
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-3609
Email:bakerb@dnr.sc.gov
Barnes, Judy A.
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-4306
Email:barnesj@dnr.sc.gov
Barnhill, Laurel Moore
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-3966
Email: barnhilll@dnr.sc.gov
Bennett, Stephen
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-3930
Email:bennetts@dnr.sc.gov
Bell, Melvin
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9007
Email:bellm@dnr.sc.gov
Bettinger, Jason
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1921 Vanboklen Road
Eastover, SC 29044
Phone: 803-353-8232
Email:bettingerj@dnr.sc.gov
Bunch, Mary
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
311 Natural Resources Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-654-6738 ext. 15
Email:bunchm@dnr.sc.gov
Butfiloski, Jay
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-3886
Email: butfiloskij@dnr.sc.gov
Chadwick, Nicole
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
P.O. Box 23205
Columbia, SC 29224
Phone: 803-419-9645
Email:chadwickn@dnr.sc.gov
Coen, Loren
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9152
Email:coenl@dnr.sc.gov
Crowe, Stacie
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9300
Email:CroweS@dnr.sc.gov
DeLancey, Larry
Marine Resources Division
P. O. Box 12559
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9822
Email:delanceyl@dnr.sc.gov
Dukes, Billy
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-3939
Email: dukesb@dnr.sc.gov
Griffin, DuBose B.
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9016
Email:griffind@dnr.sc.gov
Hadley, Nancy
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9841
Email:hadleyn@dnr.sc.gov
Hammond, Donald
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9847
Email:hammondd@dnr.sc.gov
Hayes, Gene
Marine Resources Division
108 Highland Drive
Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: 843-223-1307
Email:hayesg@dnr.sc.gov
Hope, Charlotte
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9017
Email: hopec@dnr.sc.gov
Jutte, Pam
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9074
Email:juttep@dnr.sc.gov
Knott, David
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9096
Email:knottd@dnr.sc.gov
Lamprecht, Scott
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
305 Black Oak Road
Bonneau, SC 29431
Phone: 843-825-3387
Email:lamprechts@dnr.sc.gov
Maier, Phil
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9001
Email:maierp@dnr.sc.gov
McCord, John W.
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9008
Email: n/a
McDonough, Christopher
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9231
Email:McDonoughc@dnr.sc.gov
 
Perry, Robert D.
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
420 Dirleton Road
Georgetown, SC 29440
Phone: 843-546-9489
Email: perryb@dnr.sc.gov
Price, Jennifer
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Congaree/Wateree Station
1921 Vanboklen Road
Eastover, SC 29044
Phone: 803-353-8232
Email: pricej@dnr.sc.gov
Quattro, Lynn
Project Leader, Comprehensive Wildlife Conservation Plan
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-9094
Email: quattrol@dnr.sc.gov
Rankin, Dan
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
311 Natural Resources Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-654-6346
Email:rankind@dnr.sc.gov
Reichert, Marcel
Marine Resources
P. O. Box 12559
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9300
Email:rankind@dnr.sc.gov
Rhodes, Walt
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 843-546-8665
Email: rhodesw@dnr.sc.gov
Rinehart, Jennifer
Project Leader, Comprehensive Wildlife Conservation Plan
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-734-3746
Email: rinehartj@dnr.sc.gov
Roumillat, William
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9233
Email: roumillatb@dnr.sc.gov
Sanders, Felicia
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-546-3226
Email: sandersf@dnr.sc.gov
Scott, Mark
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
311 Natural Resources Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-654-6346
Email: scottm@dnr.sc.gov
Sedberry, George
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9814
Email: sedberryg@dnr.sc.gov
Self, Ross
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-738-3808
Email: selfr@dnr.sc.gov
Sessions, Forest
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1000 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 843-825-3387
Email: sessionsf@dnr.sc.gov
Swayngham, Tom
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
311 Natural Resources Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 843-654-1671
Email: swaynghamt@dnr.sc.gov
Thomason, Chris
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
1324 Dunbarton Blvd.
Barnwell, SC 29812
Phone: 803-259-5474
Email:thomasonc@dnr.sc.gov
Ulrich, Glenn
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9844
Email: ulrichg@dnr.sc.gov
Waltz, Wayne
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9389
Email: waltzw@dnr.sc.gov
Webster, Pearse
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9853
Email: websterp@dnr.sc.gov
Wenner, Charles
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9232
Email: wennerc@dnr.sc.gov
Wenner, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9226
Email: wennere@dnr.sc.gov
Whitaker, David
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9392
Email: whitakerd@dnr.sc.gov
White, Miller
Marine Resources Division
305 Black Oak Road
Bonneau, SC 29431
Phone: 843-825-3387
Email: whitem@dnr.sc.gov
Wiggers, Robert
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9363
Email: wiggersr@dnr.sc.gov
Wyanski, David
Marine Resources Division
217 Ft. Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29422
Phone: 843-953-9065
Email: wyanskid@dnr.sc.gov

SCDNR - Retired:

Cupka, David
Marine Resources Division
Email: n/a
Kohlsaat, Tom
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Email: n/a
Murphy, Sally R.
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Email: n/a

Other Contributing Authors:

Rinehart, Jennifer
Clemson University
Email: n/a
Steve Platt
Department of Math and Science
Oglala Lakota College
490 Piya Wiconi Road
Kyle, South Dakota 57752
Email: splatt@gwtc.net

The 2005 Comprehensive Wildlife Conservation Strategy files are in the Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open the files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

Get Acrobat Reader