Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Williamsburg Conservation District

502 Martin Luther King Jr. Highway
Kingstree, SC 29556
Phone:(843) 354-9621
Fax:(843) 354-5463

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Brian McClam Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
Jayne D. Carsten Vice Chairwoman 09/18/18 (A)
Frances McClary Secretary/Treasurer 09/18/16 (A)
Atwood I. McIntosh, Jr. Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Samuel S. Williamson Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Denise Smith District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2015 Annual Report for Williamsburg Conservation District (PDF)

The document above are provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open this file and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

Get Adobe Reader