Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Spartanburg Conservation District

105 Corporate Drive, Suite G
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone: (864) 814-2471
Fax: (864) 814-4773

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Bryan E. Johnson Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
Ronnie Bullard Vice Chairman 04/07/19 (A)
Jack A. Turner Secretary/Treasurer 04/07/18 (A)
Nigel K. Cox Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Sandra Kay Eubanks Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Stacey Mason District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

Spartanburg Newsletter for Fall 2014

The document above is provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open this file and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

getacro.gif (712 bytes)