Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Saluda Conservation District

201 East Church Street
Saluda, SC 29138
Phone: (864) 445-8118
Fax: (864) 445-7573


The Saluda Conservation District meets every third Monday of the month, starting at 7:00 pm, at the District Office in Saluda. For more information, please call (864) 445-8118.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Jason R. Price Chairman 02/27/19 (A)
Kevin P. Yon Vice Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
David L. Padgett Treasurer 02/27/18 (A)
Carey Frick Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
James Nichols Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Kelley Hyler District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.