Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Orangeburg Conservation District

1550 Henley Street, NE, Room 103
Orangeburg, SC 29115-5020
Phone: (803) 534-2409, ext. 3
Fax: (803) 536-5827


The Orangeburg Conservation District meets every fourth Tuesday of the month, starting at 5:00 pm, at the District Office in Orangeburg. For more information, please call (803) 534-2409, ext. 3.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Betty L. Hughes Chairwoman 01/04/18 (A)
John F. Cuttino Vice Chairman 01/31/19 (E)
Buddy Felder Secretary 01/31/17 (E) 
George Ulmer Treasurer 01/04/17 (A)
Ewart C. Irick Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Glenda B. Lewis District Employee  
Diane Curlee Education Coordinator  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.