Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Marlboro Conservation District

210 Throop Street
Bennettsville, SC 29512
Phone: (843) 479-4552, ext. 3
Fax: (843) 479-8386


The Marlboro Conservation District meets every third Tuesday of the month, starting at 7:00 pm, at the District Office in Bennettsville. For more information, please call (843) 479-4552, ext. 3.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Richard Rogers Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
T.A. O'Neal, Jr. Vice Chairman 02/11/17 (A)
Francis M. Hinson, III Secretary 01/31/19 (E)
E. Michael O'Tuel Treasurer 01/31/19 (A)
Billy Covington, Jr. Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Dorothy B. Branyon District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.