Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Marion Conservation District

119 Palmetto Pointe Road, Suite A
Marion, SC 29571
Phone:(843) 423-1742
Fax: (843) 423-0337

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
John A. Wiggins Chairman 11/29/18 (A)
David B. Owens Vice Chairman 11/28/17 (A)
Bruce Baker Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Jimmy Taylor Commissioner 01/31/17 (E)
Cody G. Gibson Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Lisa Foxworth District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

The 2012-2013 Annual Report for Marion Soil and Water Conservation District (PDF 1.7MB) is provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open the files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

Get Adobe Reader