Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Lexington Conservation District

123 Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803) 359-3165, ext. 3
Fax: (803) 359-7506

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Brent A. Weaver Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
Larry E. Nates Vice Chairman 09/13/16 (A)
Kathryn E. Hensley Treasurer 01/31/19 (E)
Dwight E. Davis Commissioner 09/27/17 (A)
Wayne Grooms Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Tina Blum District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2015 Lexington Conservation District's Education Program Newsletter (PDF)

The document above is provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open this file and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.