Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Laurens Conservation District

104 Ashley Lane
Laurens, SC 29360
Phone: (864) 984-6921
Fax: (864) 984-4033

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Calvin T. Robertson, Sr. Chairman 11/01/16 (A)
David R. Coggins Secretary/Treasurer 01/31/19 (E)
Jay Wham Commissioner 01/31/17 (E)
F. Michael Seymour Commissioner 11/01/14 (A)
Sarah E. Daniels Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Connie Daniels District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2015 Annual Report of the Laurens County Conservation District (PDF)

The document above is provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open this file and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

getacro.gif (712 bytes)