Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Kershaw Conservation District

1126 Little Street
Camden, SC 29020
Phone: (803) 432-2576
Fax: (803) 432-5931

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Jeff Clark Chairman 05/11/17 (A)
Sarah Williams Treasurer 01/31/17 (E)
James H. McLeod Commissioner 05/11/17 (A)
Edwin W. Estridge Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Daniel J. Lovatt Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Donna Douglas District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2014-2015 Annual Kershaw Conservation District's Newsletter (PDF - 1.9 MB)