Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Horry Conservation District

1949 Industrial Park Road, Room 125
Conway, SC 29526
Phone: (843) 365-7923
Fax: (843) 365-6650


The Horry Conservation District meets every third Thursday of the month, starting at 6:30 am, at Shoney's Restaurant in Conway. For more information, please call (843) 365-7923.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Barry Shane Willoughby Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
English Warren Dixon Vice Chairman 08/01/16 (A)
Benjamin Hardee Secretary/Treasurer 09/18/18 (A)
Glenn Winburn Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Gene R. Johnson Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Nina E. Warren District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.