Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Hampton Conservation District

1002 Elm Street East, Suite B
Hampton, SC 29924
Phone: (803) 943-2586, ext 3
Fax: (803) 943-5743

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
W.E. "Ed" Corbin, Jr. Chairman 04/29/15 (A)
Ray Crapse Secretary/Treasurer 04/29/17 (A)
J.W. "Jimmy" Mole Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Terrell Smith Commissioner 01/31/17 (E)
vacant Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Paula A. Rhodes District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2013-2014 Hampton Conservation District's Annual Report (PDF) (file size - 2MB)

The documents above are provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open these files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

Get Adobe Reader