Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Greenwood Conservation District

115 Enterprise Court, Suite A-1
Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: (864) 229-3004 ext. 3
Fax: (864) 229-2845

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
William G. Henderson Chairman 03/03/17 (A)
Lonnie C. Gillespie Vice Chairman 03/03/18 (A)
William Robinson, Jr. Secretary/Treasurer 01/31/19 (E)
Brad Martin Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Norvall Davis Commissioner 01/31/17 (E)
Mary H. Hill District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.