Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Greenville Conservation District

301 University Ridge, Suite 4800
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 467-2755
Fax: (864) 467-7518

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Robert Hanley Chairman 01/31/19 (E)
Claire I. Bradbery Vice Chairwoman 10/28/16 (A)
Danny Howard Treasurer 01/31/19 (E)
Eddie Nabers Commissioner 01/31/17 (E)
Richard S. Dogan Commissioner 10/28/18 (A)
Kirstern Robertson District Manager  
Linda Creel District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2015 Winter Greenville County Soil and Water Conservation Distirct

2015 Greenville Conservation District's Annual Report

The documents above are provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open these files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.