Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Dillon Conservation District

P.O. Box 609
1212 Commerce Drive
Dillon, SC 29536
Phone: (843) 774-5122
Fax: (843) 774-2328


The Dillon Conservation District meets every second Tuesday of the month, starting at 7:30 am, at the District Office in Dillon. For more information, please call (803) 774-8641.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Carl S. Coleman Chairman 08/15/16 (A)
Alan W. Gaddy Secretary/Treasurer 01/31/17 (E)
Keith Allen Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Bruce G. Price Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Vacant Commissioner 08/15/18 (A)
Christa Lane District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.