Procurement Services

Customer Service

Support Services staff provide assistance in purchasing, receiving and warehousing operations, fixed asset management, vehicle fleet management, engineering & boating access, graphics, printing and mail support operations to agency customers and suppliers who rely on staff and its many functions. Support Services staff provide technical support for these service areas.

Finance and Business
Services Manager
E-mail Address Telephone Number
Alarice Robinson RobinsonA@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-0809


Procurement Staff E-mail Addresses Telephone Numbers
Jessica Monts MontsJ@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3984
Deloris C. Sweeper SweeperD@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-4036
Wynee Lybrand LybrandW@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3895
Jean Beane BeaneJ@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3933
Fax   803-734-5973


Fleet Management E-mail Address Telephone Number
Jean Beane BeaneJ@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3933


Asset Management E-mail Address Telephone Number
Wynee Lybrand LybrandW@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3895


Printing, Graphics &
Mail Support
E-mail Address Telephone Number
Brittany E. Caldwell CaldwellB@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3964


Engineering & Boating Access E-mail Address Telephone Number
Kevin Kibler KiblerK@dnr.sc.gov 803-734-3965