SC Migratory Waterfowl Committee

The SC Migratory Waterfowl Committee will meet on Wednesday, August 3, 2016, at 10:00 AM at Rembert C. Dennis Building, Room 335, 1000 Assembly Street, Columbia, SC. A meeting agenda for the topics to be discussed will be posted prior to the meeting date.

Governor Appointments
Britt E. Rowe
2074 Lynchburg Highway
Lynchburg, SC 29080
Telephone: 803-437-2315
Nick Kremydas
2826 Alberti Drive
Florence, SC 29501
Telephone: 803-798-6650
House Appointments
Julian H. Jones
1611 College Avenue
Anderson, SC 29621
Telephone: 864-226-6923
Jim Hills
107 Queen Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Telephone: 843-546-9104
Senate Appointments
Milton Brazell, Chairman
220 Loriane Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
Telephone: 803-796-0069
Joe S. Johnson, Vice Chair
P.O. Box 87
York, SC 29745
Telephone: 803-684-4271
Ducks Unlimited
SC Waterfowl Association
William H. Short, Jr., Esq.
Adams and Reese LLP
1501 Main Street, Suite 500
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-212-6508
David Harrelson
78 Cantey Lane
Rembert, SC 29128
Telephone: 803-309-6919
DNR Board
Mr. D. Glenn McFadden
332 E. Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Telephone: 803-326-6464

Migratory Waterfowl Committee Staff

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes below are in the PDF format. Most file sizes are less than 1M unless noted.